Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Celebrations

Bishop Goff Visits 
Sunday, September 9, 2018
The annual Diocese of Virginia Bishop's visit to St. Francis occurred on Sunday, September 9, 2018.
Hickory Haven Listening Project 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Aspire Dance Academy Performance 
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Weekly Message Recordings

Sermon for March 17, 2019 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sermon for March 10, 2019, partial recording 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sermon for February 10, 2019 
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Weekly Newsletters

You Count 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
A Key Part of Your Identity 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Approval 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Past Church Service Bulletins

Weekly Bulletin, March 26, 2017 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 19, 2017 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 12, 2017 
Sunday, March 12, 2017

RSS Feed RSS