Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Celebrations

Bishop Goff Visits 
Sunday, September 9, 2018
The annual Diocese of Virginia Bishop's visit to St. Francis occurred on Sunday, September 9, 2018.
Hickory Haven Listening Project 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Aspire Dance Academy Performance 
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Weekly Message Recordings

Sermon for October 20. 2019  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sermon for October 13. 2019  
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Presented by Richard Walker
Sermon for September 29. 2019 
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Weekly Newsletters

Newsletter, November 13, 2019 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Information for October 6-16 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
With 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Past Church Service Bulletins

Weekly Bulletin, March 26, 2017 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 19, 2017 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 12, 2017 
Sunday, March 12, 2017

RSS Feed RSS