Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Weekly Message Recordings

Please wait after clicking on the link for older recordings. The download of the recording could take a minute or more depending on your Internet speed. Newer recordings are immediate.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  |  next  » 


Sermon for June 9, 2019 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sermon for May 12, 2019 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sermon for Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019 
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sermon for April 14, 2019 
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sermon for April 7, 2019 
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sermon for March 31, 2019 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sermon for March 24, 2019 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sermon for March 17, 2019 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sermon for March 10, 2019, partial recording 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sermon for February 10, 2019 
Sunday, February 10, 2019

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  |  next  »