Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Weekly Newsletters

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  |  next  » 


Aligned and Ready 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
How's Business? 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Walking Around 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Breaking Down Walls 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
On Vacation 
Monday, July 8, 2019
By Faith 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
House to House 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Ordination Anniversary 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Lifestyle 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
On the Other Side 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  |  next  »