Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Celebrations

Bishop Goff Visits 
Sunday, September 9, 2018
The annual Diocese of Virginia Bishop's visit to St. Francis occurred on Sunday, September 9, 2018.
Hickory Haven Listening Project 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Aspire Dance Academy Performance 
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Weekly Message Recordings

Sermon October 18, 2020 
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sermon October 4, 2020 
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Sermon, September 27, 2020 
Sunday, September 27, 2020

Weekly Newsletters

Surrounded 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Still Building Up One Another 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Would You Repeat That Please? 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Past Church Service Bulletins

Weekly Bulletin, March 26, 2017 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 19, 2017 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 12, 2017 
Sunday, March 12, 2017

RSS Feed RSS