Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Celebrations

Bishop Goff Visits 
Sunday, September 9, 2018
The annual Diocese of Virginia Bishop's visit to St. Francis occurred on Sunday, September 9, 2018.
Hickory Haven Listening Project 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Aspire Dance Academy Performance 
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Weekly Message Recordings

Sermon September 20, 2020 
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sermon September 13, 2020 
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sermon August 30, 2020 
Sunday, August 30, 2020

Weekly Newsletters

This House! 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Zoom Imagination 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Home Address 
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Past Church Service Bulletins

Weekly Bulletin, March 26, 2017 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 19, 2017 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 12, 2017 
Sunday, March 12, 2017

RSS Feed RSS