Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Weekly Message Recordings

Please wait after clicking on the link for older recordings. The download of the recording could take a minute or more depending on your Internet speed. Newer recordings are immediate.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Sermon June 13, 2021 
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Presented by: Rev. Christy Foldenauer
Sermon May 30, 2021 
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Sermon May 23, 2021 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Sermon May 16, 2021 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sermon May 9, 2021 
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Sermon April 25, 2021 
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Sermon April 18, 2021 
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Sermon April 4, 2021 Easter Sunday  
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Sermon April 2, 2021 Good Friday 
Friday, April 2, 2021
Sermon April 1, 2021 Maundy Thursday 
Thursday, April 1, 2021

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »