Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Weekly Message Recordings

Please wait after clicking on the link for older recordings. The download of the recording could take a minute or more depending on your Internet speed. Newer recordings are immediate.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Sermon September 26, 2021 
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Sermon September 19, 2021 
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Sermon September 12, 2021 
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sermon September 5, 2021 
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Presented by Christy F
Sermon August 29, 2021 
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sermon August 22, 2021 
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sermon August 15, 2021 
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sermon August 8, 2021 
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Sermon Aug 1, 2021 
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Sermon July 25, 2021 
Sunday, July 25, 2021

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »