Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Weekly Message Recordings

Please wait after clicking on the link for older recordings. The download of the recording could take a minute or more depending on your Internet speed. Newer recordings are immediate.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Sermon March 3, 2024 
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Sermon February 25, 2024 
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Sermon February 18, 2024 
Sunday, February 18, 2024
Sermon Ash Wednesday February 14, 2024 
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Sermon February 11, 2024 
Sunday, February 11, 2024
Sermon February 4, 2024 
Sunday, February 4, 2024
Sermon January 28, 2024 
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Sermon January 21, 2024 
Sunday, January 21, 2024
Sermon January 14, 2024 
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Sermon December 31, 2023 
Sunday, December 31, 2023

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »