Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Celebrations

Special occasions in our church life.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Check Presentation to Ministry of Hope 
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Bible Study Continues With Luke 15:11-32 
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Picnic Held to Honor Music Ministry Leader Craig MacNaughton and Welcome New Vicar John Maher 
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Bright Beginnings! 
Sunday, July 14, 2013
St. Francis Participates in Goochland Relay for Life 
Friday, June 7, 2013
St. Francis Sponsoring Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing Haiti Mission Trip 
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Vicar Issuing Weekly Newsletter to Members 
Friday, April 19, 2013
Weekly Message Recordings Added to Website 
Sunday, April 14, 2013
New Vicar Holds First Sunday Service 
Sunday, April 7, 2013
New Vicar chosen for St. Francis 
Monday, April 1, 2013

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  »