Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Celebrations

Bishop Goff Visits 
Sunday, September 9, 2018
The annual Diocese of Virginia Bishop's visit to St. Francis occurred on Sunday, September 9, 2018.
Hickory Haven Listening Project 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Aspire Dance Academy Performance 
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Weekly Message Recordings

Sermon, June 28, 2020 
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sermon June 21, 2020 
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sermon June 14, 2020 
Sunday, June 14, 2020

Weekly Newsletters

Just Ask 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Did You Lose Something? 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Friends 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Past Church Service Bulletins

Weekly Bulletin, March 26, 2017 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 19, 2017 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 12, 2017 
Sunday, March 12, 2017

RSS Feed RSS